December Daily Complete (in December nonetheless…imagine that!)

Well everyone I am finished my December Daily! I am very excited to have it completed. I found that this year it came together much easier than last year (my first attempt) because using the advent activities as a guide really took away all the trying to figure out what to document on each day (the fact that there was no ice storm this year also may have helped…being powerless and displaced for 5 days can set back the December Daily process!) So here is my finished product, pages 17-25.

Pages 17 and 18

image  image

Pages 19 and 20

image  image

Pages 21 and 22

image image

Pages 23, 24 and 25

image  image  image

I am very happy with the final product and I can’t wait to show it to my boys tomorrow! Now to clean up the explosion of Christmas papers and embellishments that have taken over my life!

Sarah

 

 

Leave a Reply

