New Year, New Album

Well folks, it has been a while and a busy first week of 2015. I have started my 2015 project life album (and no I haven’t finished 2014’s yet, thanks for asking) and I have been busy trying to incorporate my own designs into the mix, which has left little time for blogging.

I did want to share my title page for the 2015 album which is complete.

image

Most of the cards are from Heidi Swapp and MME. I created the Hello 2015 card and my “more” and “less” resolution cards on adobe and printed and punched them out. I created a few for new year, not all made it onto the page, and another one I created is a 4×6 resolution card which I filled out and held up in my selfie instead of putting the actual card on my page (for something different… seemed like a good idea at 1:45 am…).

Here’s the link to a file with a few of the cards including the “Hello 2015” card and the 4×6 resolution card (in pdf form) that you are free to print and use for personal use…

new years pl cards

Excited to start this new year and a new PL chapter

Sarah

Leave a Reply

