Project life 2015 – Week one

Week one is done ! Very excited and I had to post, but I will admit I copped out a bit only using photos of New Year’s Eve/Day festivities, but I had so many great photos from that night due to a fantastic idea I found on Pinterest for a New Year’s Eve resolution photo booth. In the resolution photo booth, everyone gets to write a resolution as part of the props. I bought and dazzled up a cheap white board from the dollar store, but unfortunately the white board marker it came with was dry (what a surprise…) so I pre-printed some silly resolutions to choose. Almost everyone at the party took a picture, I didn’t manage to capture them all, but I got quite a few and wanted this to be the focus of a very short week 1 of 2015.

image image

Leave a Reply

