Six weeks of 2015 are gone! Project life week 4 and 5

It’s very hard for me to believe that 6 weeks of 2015 have passed already and it has already brought some changes to my life that I am adjusting to, you know the typical work/school/family/snow shovelling balance we all strive for (my fellow Torontonians will understand after the past two weeks). This is leaving me slower to catch up on PL and other crafty endeavours and subsequently to post them. I have finished weeks 4 and 5 and I am happy to have them up and posted.

Stay warm friends, and those of you without 3 feet of snow on their front lawn, adopt me.

Sarah

image  image

image image

Leave a Reply

