There’s no age limit on silly, because it’s just fun…. Project Life Week 10

Well everyone anyone week of PL is in the books, week 10 has been finished. Great thing about week 10 was there was some super fun and silly photos, courtesy of Kristin and the now infamous selfie stick that brought me to tears! I really thought that Amy Poehler’s quote really reflected the week (and myself as well as I totally feel the same way…I just love her!) Again I kind of used a hybrid of traditional PL card, ones I created myself and ones I printed from the Project Life App (I use it a lot for the journaling cards, not that I have an issue with my handwriting I just feel it is easier to read when typed!). Enjoy…and do something fun today!

image image

Leave a Reply

