Project Life- September 2016

September where did you go? That’s what I asked myself when I was browsing my blog the other day, about to post my October project life entry when I realized that I hadn’t posted my September addition of my Project life.Better late than never my friends!

September….loving the gray with the rich jewel-toned colours in Gossamer Blue’s kit for September, a different and refreshing departure from the traditional fall colours I think! I combined this month’s kit with some past kits that had similar colour scheme, and they worked perfectly. I cut out several of the digital file elements to embellish, as well as a variety of chipboard and flat stickers. The gold leaves are from Crate Paper.

img_0250

img_0251

I did have a tiny 4 x12 insert page added in, one side documenting the first day of school, the back side highlighting some family reunions that took place.

img_0254

img_0253

A brief update for September’s entry…hope you enjoyed!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

